European Strike Force
We now use http://www.esf-clan.eu

You will need to visit and register a new account
European Strike Force
We now use http://www.esf-clan.eu

You will need to visit and register a new account
European Strike Force
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application: TheLean

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
TheLean[ESF]
Recruit
Recruit

Application: TheLean Empty
PostSubject: Application: TheLean   Application: TheLean EmptyWed Dec 30, 2009 4:32 pm

Subject: TheLean

How many hours of PR do you play weekly?: 5-10, my time spent in PR varies alot. I am a student and some weeks there is much to do and some weeks there is almost nothing.

What PR skills can you bring to ESF?: Im good at following orders and pretty good at giving them. A lot of knowledge of PR, I have one year PR gaming so far. Im adept at all roles in the squad. Good driver and helicopter pilot. I am an inexperienced jet pilot and commander.

What Personal Qualities would make you a worthy addition to the unit?: I take PR serious in most cases. I dont get pissed if things dont go the way we planned. I have a pretty good tactical understanding, I usually see what needs to be done. Im not always the guy with the fastest reflexes though.

Describe your talent for leadership in PR: Depending on the mood i´m in I can be a good and efficient leader. Sometimes I just dont feel like leading and then im not very successfull if I am forced into that role.

Describe your previous experience with clans, if any: I´ve played with friends before, but not in a serious clan. PR is the only game to have kept me interested long enough for me to feel its worth joining a clan.
Back to top Go down
Zehtuka[ESF]
Sergeant
Sergeant

PostSubject: Re: Application: TheLean   Application: TheLean EmptyWed Dec 30, 2009 4:46 pm